2018 30 Nov Fri – Kilo Lounge presents Joshua P & Brendon P

2018 24 Nov Sat – TropicLab 5th Anniversary with Jamie React, Haan & Thomas Lubrano

2018 23 Nov Fri – Kilo Lounge presents Leon Vynehall (UK) and JustMack

2018 22 Nov Thurs – Collective Minds x Kilo Lounge present DJ Nu-Mark

2018 17 Nov Sat – INVASION with Mikey Moran (IDN, Bali Praia) & Oliver Osborne

2018 16 Nov Fri – Busy P presented by Collective Minds x Kilo Lounge

2018 15 Nov Thurs – Ladies Night presents Night Fever with KiDG

2018 14 Nov Wed – Oddisee presented by Collective Minds x Kilo Lounge

2018 10 Nov Sat – All-Night-Long with Orio (Fat Fish Familia)

2018 09 Nov Fri – All-Night-Long with André Hommen (GER)