2017 13 Sep Wed — FKJ (FR) Presented by Collective Minds with Jeck Hyde

2017 07 Sep Thu — Kilo Laughs presents The Comedy Club Asia Sweet September Show

2017 31 Aug Thu — DJ Nu-Mark (US) Kilo Lounge Thursdays x Collective Minds

2017 26 Aug Sat — Midnight Shift presents Marcus L (KR, Faust) & Jonathan Kusuma

2017 25 Aug Fri — Rehyderate with Robert Owens (US) and Jeck Hyde

2017 24 Aug Thu — Kilo Lounge Thursdays presents DJ Justo & Drem

2017 19 Aug Sat — Kilo Lounge presents Mathias Schober (GER) & Maurice Simon

2017 18 Aug Fri — Kilo Lounge presents Kaye LIVE & Eddie Niguel

2017 17 Aug Thu — Kilo Lounge Thursdays with DJ Andrew T. & DJ Tang

2017 16 Aug Wed — LIDO – Live in Singapore