2018 14 Jul Sat – Kaleidoscope with Amy Dabbs & JustMack

2018 13 Jul Fri – Kilo Lounge presents EJ Missy & Shane O’Neill

2018 12 Jul Thurs – Red Bull Music presents: Kilo Lounge Thursdays with Tokimonsta

2018 07 Jun Sat – ONE with Aldrin All-Night-Long

2018 05 Jul Thurs – Kilo Lounge Thursdays with JNR & DJ Nez

2018 04 Jul Wed – Emonightsg: The B-Sides

2018 27 Jun Wed – Collective Minds x Kilo Lounge present Autograf (US)

2018 22 Jun Fri – Invasion with Blackwolves

2018 30 Jun Sat – The Lost Boys with Ori (Fat Fish) & JustMack

2018 29 Jun Fri – Kilo Lounge presents Mr. Has All-Night-Long